I subscribe to DMS Pro.I have noticed this evening that a user with read only permissions can, if they click on “options” to the right of a document, gain access to the copy, move, delete option for that document. Whilst Copy and Move take the user out of the Library the documents don’t go anywhere. However, a user with read only permissions can delete documents from the library. When I logged back in as the administrator, the document was gone permanently from the directory.
Is there something I am missing? I am concerned that users with read only permissions are able to delete documents.